EPM cloud planning: how to turn off "Remember selected page members" option?
By default in EPM cloud planning application members selected in filters(page) on one form are saved and automatically applied on other forms when accessed by the user. However in some cases it is not very convenient to use. There was an option in on-premise versions called "Remember selected page members", which cloud be changed (Preferences -> Planning -> Display Options -> Page Options), but there is no such thing in EPM cloud planning interface, so the question is how to turn off "Remember selected page members" option in EPM cloud planning? The only way I see right now is to export user preferences into file, set