You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Oracle Learning Cloud Training Series Invite - Session 62: New Features and Changes in rel. 21D

Received Response
12
Views
2
Comments

Summary:

You are hereby invited to the next training session for the new features in Oracle Learning Cloud rel. 21D.

Content (required):

Highlights

  • New features for Learners including being able to request and record external learning using “share” in the mobile app and the new Completion Certificate.
  •  New Administrator features including new Metrics for manage Learners
  • Additional Dimensions in the Learning OTBI Subject Area
  • New Controlled Availability functionality

 As usual, there will be a Q&A session at the end.


Date:

Thursday 14th Oct 2021


 Time:

5:00 PM to 6:00 PM CET / 8.30 PM to 9:30 PM IST / 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM PDT


 Use the following link to join

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!