Cancelled vs Terminated workers and their learning records
When I go to My Client Groups / Learning / Learning Assignments
I see that there is a tick box called
"Include Terminated or Canceled Work Relationships"
I can see learning records for some of the colleagues who have left, but no records for others.
I have read a few posts here and I understand that there is a difference between
Cancelling a worker - you cannot see the learning records for this person in OLC. I cannot see the name of the person even in OTBI reporting.
Terminating a worker - you can see the learning records for this person in OLC. I can see the name of the person in OTBI reporting.