Data Load Execution Change in behavior - Rerun button
It appears that with the November update and the added Group/Role Assignment capability that the operation for system administrators on the Data Load Execution screen has changed. Has anyone else noticed this? I don't recall anything in the release notes.
Prior to the November update a system admin could "Rerun" any of the data loads listed in the data load execution screen under for a given period. Now you can only run the ones you originally ran (by clicking the + button). So if your EPM Agent account does most of your data loads you can no longer use your own personal login id to "Rerun" those loads.