Learner Exiting a Community
How does a learner exit a community after they have completed all required community training?
We are considering deploying a type of onboarding community where new hires would be automatically added as required members and assigned new hire training via the community.
Once a learner is completed with all the required assignments, I would like to see them exit the community and it no longer show up on their "Communities I am a Member of" page.
Has anyone accomplished something like this before? My concern is they would be listed as part of that community indefinitely when it no longer provides value to them.