Undo Make Period and Movement Dense option?
Summary: Once enabling Period and Movement as Dense from the Overview actions menu, can it be undone?
Content (required): We have made the transition in Test and have noticed improvements in Refresh, Calculation and Smart View times (for the most part). We will be doing some additional testing, but just want to understand if there is an easy way to revert other than loading an old backup once this change is made in Production? I noticed that once you enable it, it no longer shows up in the overview Actions menu. As we finish up additional testing and work on presenting the findings to our business partners, just need to know how/if we