You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Starting Spring 2022 - NEW Demos of Oracle Fusion Cloud Analytics (North America)

Announcement
11
Views
0
Comments

We're back with even more demos! Join one or all of our 30-minute demos highlighting the latest innovations in Oracle Fusion Cloud Analytics. New sessions released each month. Registration is required to attend.

All sessions start at 11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT / 1 p.m. CT / 2 p.m. ET

See the lineup of live and on-demand sessions:

Date     Topic

26-May Increase revenue and improve profitability with supply chain analytics

21-Jun  Speed up decision-making with cross departmental analytics

Register here

Unable to attend? Not to worry. Register and we will send you a recording.

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!