Track Prior Activity Attempts after Reset
Learning Specialists and Learners should have the Visibility on the Learning Attempts Made
There are cases where the allowable attempts have been reached in terms of completing an activity. In order to allow employees to retake the activity, Reset button is available. However, clicking the reset button, will totally remove all the prior attempts and it will look like the learner never failed the activity in the first place. Is there any way, both learning specialist can view the prior attempts?
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):