How can users enable the deletion of Subscription product lines in closed status?
**This post was created as part of a How to Service Request (SR)
Summary of the question:
There is a requirement to delete Product line under subscription when the status of the line is Closed.
Can users setup the Subscription application to enable deletion of product lines in closed status?