Copy option is available for Read only users
Summary: Copy, Delete Rename options should not be available for Read-only users
Content (required): Users are able to copy, delete or rename the DV Workbook from Catalog, How can we disable these options for users?
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable): OAC July 2022
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):