What's new in Customer Journeys?

Connect and learn more! ×
Can we delete an operation after the work order is released or placed on hold — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Can we delete an operation after the work order is released or placed on hold

Received Response
28
Views
1
Comments

**This post was created as part of a How to Service Request (SR)

Release: 22C

Summary of the question:

Can we delete a supplier operation after the work order is released or placed on hold?

Supporting Documents if any:


Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!