Let's Reconnect, thank you for making 2022 our best year yet.

Look Back
How to change "Do not Enable learners to review" — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

How to change "Do not Enable learners to review"

Received Response
19
Views
4
Comments

Summary:

When uploading SCORM packages, the settings will not allow learners to review the content. The settings are fixed and we cannot change them in Oracle.

Content (required):

Our SCORM package is set up to let learners review the forced navigation after completion.

However, when we upload the content, we can't select "Enable Refresh", or change the setting from "Do not enable learners to review". Therefore, learners are not able to review the e-learning content in the View Transcript. Instead, they're forced to re-enroll in the course again. Although it'll mark them complete as soon as they launch the content, they're not able to review the content. We tried different

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!