Let's Reconnect, thank you for making 2022 our best year yet.

Look Back
Make Specialization not visible to learners who completed — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Make Specialization not visible to learners who completed

Question
11
Views
0
Comments

Summary:

I know that you can end date a specialization or course, so that it is no longer visible in the search, but I’m looking for a way to ensure that team members who already completed it can’t see it either. A little background is that we changed where courses are living… They are now in a community, so while learners will maintain credit at the course level, we want the specialization to go away. I know I cannot delete, but I need it to be invisible to all learners, including those who have already completed it. Is this possible? Thank

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!