Does Data Management automatically delete files after a certain time frame?
Data Management appears to be deleting files from location inboxes.
I am noticing that Data Management appears to be deleting files that are older than 3 months old from the location inboxes. Is this something that can be turned off for certain files? I have mapping files that need to be imported to the maps every month (as a merge to overwrite mappings coming from a different location that ignores these members) that live in the location inboxes. This automated process failed this month due to the mapping file not being in the inbox any longer but no one has deleted it. Is this an automated