Learn about Redwood and be one of the first to join the conversation

Visit Redwood Community
Removing Privileges — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Removing Privileges

Received Response
71
Views
2
Comments
edited Aug 2, 2018 7:05PM in Applications Security 2 comments

Summary

Privileges still available after being removed

Content

Hello Everyone,

Anyone had an issue where you added privileges to a role then when you go back and remove those privileges the employee that has the role still has the ability to perform the tasks.

I regenerated the role ran sync jobs and the access hasn't reverted back... Or is that it takes a while for the system update at the employee level?

Thanks

Tagged:

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!