You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Reconfiguring after deleting a line the deleted records gets added again on coming back to commerce

Received Response
41
Views
1
Comments

Summary: In LIG after deleting a line-item when we reconfigure and come back to LIG again the line-item which was deleted earlier gets added in LIG. Expected behaviour is that after deleting a product from LIG, it should also get deleted from config.


Content (required): N/A


Version (include the version you are using, if applicable): 23B Patch 1


Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable): N/A

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!