What's new in Customer Journeys?

Connect and learn more! ×
Need to prevent users deleting the invoices once after its vouchered. — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Need to prevent users deleting the invoices once after its vouchered.

Accepted answer
46
Views
5
Comments

Summary:

Users are accidentally deleting the invoices from the screen once the invoice has been vouchered and sent for payment to AP. We need a way to prevent this i.e., to stop users from deleting if there is a voucher. Based on the oracle SR response its expected functionality and to avoid this it was suggested that we get rid of the delete button. But we need delete option to continue because if there are invoices which are incorrectly created we may have to delete them.

Content (required):

Prevent invoice deletion if there is a voucher existing

Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!