Cancelling an offering
SummaryIs there a way by which we can cancel an offering
Is there a way by which we can cancel the offering? Suppose the offering is no longer valid then what should be done in that case. What I see right now is just 'Withdraw Learners' option.
Also, can we stop learners to access the offering if the end date have passed? Presently, what I see is if an offering and its related activity end date was 31-Aug, then it is not available as fresh search as its publish end date have passed, but if it was assigned to an employee who has not completed or not started then it is still available to mark as complete.