What's new in Customer Journeys?

Connect and learn more!
User Account - Remove Privilege to delete — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

User Account - Remove Privilege to delete

Received Response
23
Views
4
Comments

Summary:

I know it is bad practice to delete a user account, and that it should be locked/deactivated with all roles removed.

I'd like to be able to copy the IT Security Manager role and remove the ability to delete an account, to help ensure it isn't done accidentally. Does anyone know what privilege gives that access?

Content (required):

I'd like to be able to copy the IT Security Manager role and remove the ability to delete an account, to help ensure it isn't done accidentally. Does anyone know what privilege gives that access?

Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!