What's new in Customer Journeys?

Connect and learn more!
23C: The Save and Close button replaced with a Done button -- how are other companies addressing? — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

23C: The Save and Close button replaced with a Done button -- how are other companies addressing?

Accepted answer
48
Views
3
Comments
edited Sep 8, 2023 7:52PM in Learning 3 comments

Summary: The [Save and Close] button was replaced with a [Done] button in 23C

Why was this done? Did the function change (it doesn't appear so)?

Does this impact training or documentation for other companies, and if so, what did you do to resolve it?

Content (required): In testing 23C, we have found that the [Save and Close] button (2nd image) was replaced by a [Done button] (first image). This was not in any release notes, nor do I have any idea how this added any value.

We have more than 500 pieces of custom SCORM content where the "how to complete this learning" page has to be replaced, republished, etc. We needed to do this as our employees were missing the Save and Close button at the top of the page and some didn't get credit for their learning.

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!