Ended and No access courses are still showing up in catalog under learning assignments
We are ending and making a course as no access and it is still coming up when we need to assign learning. How to we keep couses that are ended or added as no access so it isn't so confusing since we don't have the ability to delete a course.
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):