"Save and Close" in Request a new position leads to loss of entered data
Many of our line managers can request a new position. We activated the "Save and Close" button, so they can make changes before submitting.
However after going on "resume this transaction" they cannot access their previously saved position, because this error pops up:
Does anyone know what to do?