which roles are required to "view" and "delete" the NOTE created in planning.?
users are not able to see the notes created by them and others. therefore the delete button is greyed out for them to delete the note.
Which roles are required to WRITE, VIEW and DELETE the NOTE.?
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):