What's new in Customer Journeys?

Connect and learn more! ×
Are videos in the community deleted once the employee who uploaded them is layed off? — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Are videos in the community deleted once the employee who uploaded them is layed off?

Received Response
15
Views
1
Comments

Summary:


Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):

Hello experts,

Our client would like to understand whether the videos that employee self-uploads in a community will be deleted once he leaves the company and his user is deleted.

What will happen to the videos he uploaded in the community while he was an active user in Oracle?


Thank you in advance,

Fabiana

Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):


Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!