Change the content in an Offering with enrolled learners in Oracle Learning
There are two different methods you can use, if you want to change the content in an Offering where learners have already been enrolled.
You can either replace the content in the Content Item associated with an Activity in the Offering (available for some Content Types), or you can add or delete Activities in the Offering.
The outcomes of using these two procedures are different, so it is important to understand how this works before you decide which method to use when you want to change the content in an ongoing Offering.
No matter which procedure you choose, if learners see an Activity in the Offering, and the associated Content Item is deleted (e.g. from the learning administrator Content page), learners will still see the Activity, but they will not be able to access the content in that Activity.