What's new in Customer Journeys?

Connect and learn more!
Offering with same content are getting completed when the learner complete only one — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Offering with same content are getting completed when the learner complete only one

Received Response
23
Views
3
Comments

Summary:

Offering with same content are getting completed when we complete only one


Learner completes an offering with a content. When he enroll into another offering having the same content, it automatically marks as Complete.


What is the option available to reset the content status of the individual learner without affecting the other learners consuming the content

Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):


Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):

23C

Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!