Deleted folders are still visible in ALM repository. Can somebody help on this please.
We are creating a project repository in ALM portal. Due to some issue, we want to delete them and recreate. We have deleted few folders but still we can see those folders. Do we know how we completely delete them?
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):