What's new in Customer Journeys?

Connect and learn more!
How to purge learning completion being retained at the content level (not course/offering)? — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

How to purge learning completion being retained at the content level (not course/offering)?

Received Response
31
Views
5
Comments

Summary:

When assignments are deleted or reassigned at Offering level, completion status is still retained at Content (Activity) level. When users access the Offering, it shows that they have already completed the Activity (instead of Not Started, which is our desired behaviour). This is confusing for end users who need to complete this content again - which is why it has been reassigned to them. It seems to be related to content reuse in multiple catalog items. Guidance from our implementation partner has been to not reuse content in multiple catalog items if we don't want the completion to be retained,

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!