You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

What happens when my account will be disabled

Received Response
25
Views
1
Comments

Summary:

Hello everyone,
In case my account will be disabled from customer prod environment, what happens to content uploaded, configured, created which I'm the owner of? They will be deleted/disabled or the other accounts can continue to use it?

Thank you

Regards

Alessandra

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!