Is it possible to save the user level personalization done on workbench screenset
Summary:
We are having requirement to have the user level personalization so that whatever changes done on screen set of workbench are available even after the browser's cache is cleared. Can this be achieved since as now this is all lost when the user clears the browser's cache
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
26b
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):
0