Auto Reconcilation enabled still Learning admin getting Reconcile option
Summary:
We have enabled auto reconcilation option in 25D. but when our learn admin changed/ added one skill in talent profile tab under a self paced learning, they are getting 'Reconcile' option'.
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):
Tagged:
0