Is it possible to disable the EPM Planning Approvals Delegate option?
in Planning
When a user navigates to User Preferences and selects Delegate for Approvals. A new drop-down appears containing a list of all the users within the system. Is there a way to disable this option as we have a data issue if certain end users are able to see the email addresses of all users?
Thank you in advance.
0