Finalize and Close - Issue
Summary:
A pop up message loads up when trying to finalize and close an event that has already had it's attendance updated.
Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):
Before 26C, we were manually updating completions through Manage Activities. We have now upgraded and are using finalize and close. However, we are trying to close events that the attendance was already taken. When we click the button (Finalize and Close), a side menu opens asking what status we want to give but there is no one without an updated status.
Has anyone got any advice?
Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):
Tagged:
0