Forum Stats

  • 3,707,878 Users
  • 491,308 Discussions
  • 1,578,369 Comments

Discussions

ADVISOR WEBCAST: 12c: Best Practices and Patching Oracle Database in GI (Doc ID 2212506.1)

ADVISOR WEBCAST: 12c: Best Practices and Patching Oracle Database in GI

PRODUCT COMMUNITY: Database - RAC/Scalability

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 07:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 10:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 04:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)
  • Patch Delivery Methods
  • Opatch New Behavior
  • How to Check Patch Level
  • Methods To Patch includes All Node Patching, Rolling Patch and Minimal Downtime Patching
  • Patch Conflict Detection
  • Comparison of Manual and opatchauto Patching
  • Patch GI using opatchauto
  • Patch GI using Manual Method GI Home and Restart Home

Duration: 1 hr

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in to My Oracle Support Community.

Register

Don't have a My Oracle Support Community account? Click here to get started.

New to My Oracle Support Community? Visit our Welcome Center