PeopleTools and Lifecycle Management - PSFT (MOSC)

MOSC Banner

Discussions

Advisor Webcast: PeopleSoft - "Deep Dive into Configurable Search" on July 18th,2024

Advisor Webcast Title: PeopleSoft Deep Dive into Configurable Search

Description

This 90 min session is recommended for developers and administrators who are responsible for designing the PeopleSoft pages.  

Topics Include

  • What is Configurable Search?
  • Manage Configurable Search page
  • Configurable Search Framework Rules
  • Live demo
  • Tips and Tricks
  • Known Issues

Schedule

  • Thursday, July 18, 2024 10:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024, 2020 01:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024, 2020 07:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday, July 18, 2024, 2020 10:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Duration: 1 hr 30 min

Webcast Details

Register for the webcast: https://go.oracle.com/oraclesupportadvisorwebcasts

  • Registration for the webcast opens late in the previous month!
  • A recording of the session and a pdf of the presentation will be posted in

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in to My Oracle Support Community.

Register

Don't have a My Oracle Support Community account? Click here to get started.

New to My Oracle Support Community? Visit our Welcome Center

MOSC Help Center