PeopleTools and Lifecycle Management - PSFT (MOSC)

MOSC Banner

Discussions

Advisor Webcast: PeopleSoft - "Real Time Indexing (RTI) and the Batch Switch" on Date July 25,2024

Advisor Webcast Title: PeopleSoft Real Time Indexing (RTI) and the Batch Switch

Description:

This one hour session is recommended for architects and
administrators who are responsible for designing real time indexing on
search definitions and probably utilizing the batch switch.

Topics Include:

  • What is Real Time Indexing (RTI)
  • How does RTI work? Live demo
  • What is Batch Switch
  • Open Search
  • Tips and Tricks

Schedule:

  • Thursday , July 25, 2024 10:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Thursday , July 25, 2024 01:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday , July 25, 2024 07:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , July 25, 2024 10:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Duration: 1 hr

Webcast Details:

  • Registration for the webcast opens late in the previous month

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in to My Oracle Support Community.

Register

Don't have a My Oracle Support Community account? Click here to get started.

New to My Oracle Support Community? Visit our Welcome Center

MOSC Help Center