Discussions

Making the move to the new App-based SFDC Integration? Already using it?

JodyMooney-Oracle
JodyMooney-Oracle Outbound Product Management, EloquaTorontoPosts: 422 Employee
edited Apr 29, 2022 6:29AM in Eloqua

UPCOMING WEBINAR: Have you made the move over to the App-based Salesforce integration for Eloqua? Preparing for the move? Still have questions? Our next customer session will ensure you've got the info you need.

Join us on Tuesday, July 13th at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 4:00 pm BST for a recap of Eloqua's App-based integration with Salesforce, recent enhancements, and recommendations on the migration process planning and execution.

>>REGISTER<<

Can't make the session? We'll be posting it after the event. Register today to receive the recording!

Group Product Manager, CX - Marketing: Eloqua

Post edited by OIT Integration User on
Tagged: