Submit your nominations for the 16th Annual Markie Awards!

Wilson Zhu-Oracle
Wilson Zhu-Oracle Senior Portfolio Product ManagerPosts: 15 Employee
edited May 10, 2022 9:34PM in Topliners - In the Know

The Oracle Markies Awards celebrate the achievements of our CX customers and partners. The Markies have a rich history of success, and this year’s 16th annual program promises to be the most engaging and exciting yet. After a two-year hiatus, Markie winners will be recognized in person at a gala celebration during Oracle’s premier conference, Oracle CloudWorld 2022!

This year, we're awarding customers and partners across 15 categories:

11 customer categories:

  1. The Visionary Award for Best Overall Digital or CX Program
  2. The Strategist Award for the Best Use of Data
  3. The Connector Award for the Best Use of Ecosystem or Cross-Departmental Solution
  4. The Thinker Award for Best CX Innovation
  5. The Builder Award for Best Global CX Program
  6. The Orchestrator Award for Best Demonstrated ROI
  7. The Ally Award for the Best Engagement or Loyalty Program (Oracle CrowdTwist)
  8. The Originator Award for Best Lead Management (Eloqua)
  9. The Architect Award for the Best Use of Advertising Data
  10. The Innovator Award for Best Demonstrated Sales ROI
  11. The Futurist Award for Perseverance in Customer Support Challenges

4 partner categories:

  1. CX Agency of the Year
  2. CX SI Partner of the Year
  3. CX ISV Partner of the Year
  4. CX Partner Collaboration of the Year

Key resources that will help you learn more about the awards:

The Oracle Markies Awards website: https://www.oracle.com/cx/markie-awards is your one-stop source for everything you need to know about the program. There are four tabs:

  1. Awards—This is the home page which provides basic information about the program, including important dates and identification of the awards categories, along with descriptions for each. During the awards nominations period, the “Submit Your Nomination” button will be active in the page header.
  2. FAQs— Provides answers to common questions regarding the awards program.
  3. 2021 Gallery—Identifies the 15th Annual (2021) Markies Awards finalists and winners, along with videos for each category featuring highlights from their nominations.
  4. Rules—We provide a link to a downloadable pdf identifying the rules associated with the awards program.

The deadline to submit your nomination is June 17th, 2022. Submit your nomination today!