Discussions

Scheduled Maintenance | US Production | Status: Completed

Manav Gupta-Oracle
Manav Gupta-Oracle Posts: 8 Employee
edited Sep 29, 2022 10:57AM in Oracle CrowdTwist System Status

Environment: US Production

Start Time: September 29, 2022 2:00am EDT (September 29, 2022 06:00 UTC)

End Time: September 29, 2022 6:56am EDT (September 29, 2022 10:56 UTC)

Update 3 (9/29/2022 6:56am ET): The Maintenance window is complete. CrowdTwist platform is back online.

Update 2 (9/29/2022 5:55am ET): Maintenance is extended by an hour. We will update you shortly.

Update 1 (9/29/2022 2:00am ET): The CrowdTwist team has begun the planned maintenance.

Note: During this time the CrowdTwist platform will be unavailable. Additional details on the scheduled maintenance can be found here: Upcoming Scheduled Maintenance | US Production | September 29, 2022

Post edited by Manav Gupta-Oracle on