You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Is it possible to save the user level personalization done on workbench screenset

Summary:

We are having requirement to have the user level personalization so that whatever changes done on screen set of workbench are available even after the browser's cache is cleared. Can this be achieved since as now this is all lost when the user clears the browser's cache

Content (please ensure you mask any confidential information):


Version (include the version you are using, if applicable):

26b


Code Snippet (add any code snippets that support your topic, if applicable):

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!