How can we correctly delete a timecard
We have to regularly delete timecards because they are not in the right profile. However sometimes the timecards are already transferred to payroll and when we delete the timecard, the calc card in payroll still remains. Once a new timecard is created and transferred, the employee receives double the amount of hours.
- Hours from the transferred but deleted timecard
2. Hours from the newly created timecard.
Is there a way to delete the calc card as well, when the timecard is deleted?
Tagged:
0