Where do non-active employees go?
When we change the status of an employee from active to non-active (when we terminate an employee in the Perform system), are we ever able to view those employee records again? For example, if we were to re-hire one of these terminated employees, could we review their previous evaluations before we rehired them? Also, when we upload their data as an active employee again, will it create that employee as a new user, or will it attach them to the old account?
Once I have moved the employees into a terminated status, I can no longer search for or find them - and I'm worried they're gone forever!