Resource not able to view complete activity details in collaboration
When the supervisor broadcasts an activity to the resources and clicks on Send Info/Reassign, the recipients cannot view the complete details of the activity. What I could achieve was to configure and display few properties in activity hint in collaboration. But is it possible if the technician can view the entire activity details page before he accepts the activity? There comes a Details link after the activity is accepted, however. But that is of no use, as now the activity is in his queue.