Disconnect user mapping
SummaryA user needs to restart the process
We use TalentWise as a background screen provider and have the integration configured. We have a new TBE user (her user setup was cloned from another user) who is having trouble with the TalentWise features. TalentWise instructed us to "disconnect her mapping" so she can restart the process. I have looked and can not find where to do this in TBE.