Learn about Redwood and be one of the first to join the conversation

Visit Redwood Community
Location Inactivate and Delete — Cloud Customer Connect
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Location Inactivate and Delete

Received Response
23
Views
2
Comments
edited Nov 4, 2016 10:27PM in Talent Acquisition (TBE) 2 comments

Summary

Want to inactivate and/or delete old locations

Content

Location Inactivation

We have several locations that have been 'inactivated' through the organization setup page, but they still show to a candidate when doing a search from our career site.  how do we set inactive locations to not show there any longer?  Also, is there any harm in deleting old locations that we will never use again?  They may be tied to an old req so would that create an issue with any req that had been linked to a deleted location?

 

Thanks!

jenn

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!