We'd love to hear from you! Provide  feedback  to earn a badge today. Take our quick survey
You're almost there! Please answer a few more questions for access to the Applications content. Complete registration
Interested in joining? Complete your registration by providing Areas of Interest here. Register

Managing Time Zones

Accepted answer
17
Views
4
Comments
edited Nov 16, 2018 12:37AM in Field Service 4 comments

Summary

Brasil has at this moment 4 different time zones. How to handle it in OFSC?

Content

Hi,

with daylight saving Brazil has at this moment 4 different time zones, depending on region.

e.g.

10:21 PM

Thursday, November 15, 2018 (GMT-2) 

Time in Brasilia - Federal District 

10:21 PM   Ilha Fernando de Noronha (GMT-2) 
9:21 PM   Belém (GMT-3) 
8:21 PM   Manaus - State of Amazonas (GMT-4) 
7:21 PM   Rio Branco (GMT-5)

 

How to configure time zones in OFSC to show correct current time on Core Manage as per each Resource?

Is there any possibility to add custom time zones?

 

Tks!

 

 

Version

18.8.8.0.10
Tagged:

Howdy, Stranger!

Log In

To view full details, sign in.

Register

Don't have an account? Click here to get started!