Change to Onboarding Activity Template Impacts
SummaryChange to description and hyperlink for Activity Template
An activity template needs to be updated with an updated description and hyperlink. What will be the impacts to those who have not completed the activity? Will they continue to see the previous details or will they see the updated version?