No more notifications and approval after username change
Apr 10, 2019 2:29PM
edited Apr 10, 2019 2:29PM
After updating a username in Manage User Configuration, that user worklist has disappeared and he can no longer approve
To view full details, sign in.
Don't have an account? Click here to get started!