Help with removing users from projects
SummaryHow do we change ownership of merge requests of employees no longer with the company.
The documentation says "Before removing a user, change the user's ownership of assigned issues and merge requests.". I can find no documentation on how to do that.
Can someone help on the steps for moving a users past merge requests to another user? Also, what happens if you don't do that?