Delete Goal Warning Message in Responsive Page
When deleting a goal by checking the box next to a goal name and clicking the Actions button>Delete, a warning message displays to the user saying the goal will be deleted and asks Yes/No whether the user would like to continue.
When drilling down to a specific goal, the Delete button on the page promptly deletes the goal without providing the user a warning/opt-out.
Is there a similar warning message that can be enabled when clicking the Delete button within the goal itself?
*Update on 2/14/2020 - Oracle confirmed via an SR that this is intended functionality and would need to be submitted as an Enhancement Request. This ER has been posted on Customer Connect via the following link: